Traditional recruiting itself is no longer sufficient

Traditional recruiting is no longer sufficient

Why HUMANI TI ?

As the fourth industrial revolution progresses, the shortage of talent is reaching dramatic proportions and the competition is getting fiercer and fiercer. Against this backdrop, traditional recruiting is no longer sufficient. No one is more aware of this new reality than our clients. And they are ready to invest in high-performance recruitment solutions and build a dynamic, lasting partnership with us.

“Positions for entry-level managers, specialists and professionals have a strategic impact and high added value”

Traditional recruiting is no longer sufficient

Why HUMANI TI ?

As the fourth industrial revolution progresses, the shortage of talent is reaching dramatic proportions and the competition is getting fiercer and fiercer. Against this backdrop, traditional recruiting is no longer sufficient. No one is more aware of this new reality than our clients. And they are ready to invest in high-performance recruitment solutions and build a dynamic, lasting partnership with us.

“Positions for entry-level managers, specialists and professionals have a strategic impact and high added value”

Meeting a Pressing Need

HUMANI TI –Talent & Innovation is a recruiting firm specializing in entry-level management positions, specialists and professionals for all functions and all sectors. Our solutions are designed to meet our clients’ growing and pressing need for support in their strategic talent recruitment efforts.

How we work

Our clients’ recruitment requirements begin with expert insight and industry-specific knowledge. But beyond that, they are looking for support in finding candidates whose values, skill sets and personal traits (emotional intelligence, etc.) match their own corporate culture. It takes an experienced team to be able to critically review each application and narrow down the selection to facilitate the decision process.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR APPROACH
1265, Berri Street
Suite 802
Montreal (Quebec)
H2L 4X4
Canada
FOLLOW US ON LINKEDIN

Les méthodes traditionnelles employées pour recruter des experts ne suffisent plus

Les méthodes traditionnelles employées pour recruter des experts ne suffisent plus

Pourquoi HUMANI TI ?

À l’ère de la quatrième révolution industrielle, dans un contexte de pénurie extrême du talent et de forte compétitivité, les méthodes traditionnelles employées pour recruter ne suffisent plus. Nos clients l’ont compris et sont prêts à investir dans un recrutement exclusif et à bâtir une relation de partenariat à long terme avec nous.

“Les postes de gestionnaires de premier niveau, de spécialistes et de professionnels ont un impact stratégique et une grande valeur ajoutée”

Les méthodes traditionnelles employées pour recruter des experts ne suffisent plus

Pourquoi HUMANI TI ?

À l’ère de la quatrième révolution industrielle, dans un contexte de pénurie extrême du talent et de forte compétitivité, les méthodes traditionnelles employées pour recruter ne suffisent plus. Nos clients l’ont compris et sont prêts à investir dans un recrutement exclusif et à bâtir une relation de partenariat à long terme avec nous.

“Les postes d'experts et de professionnels ont un impact stratégique et une grande valeur ajoutée”

Une réponse à une demande pressante

HUMANI TI –Talent & Innovation, firme de recrutement spécialisée dans les postes de gestionnaires de premier niveau, de spécialistes et de professionnels pour toute fonction et tout secteur d’activités, se veut une réponse à une demande pressante et croissante de nos clients pour les accompagner dans le processus stratégique de recrutement de leur talent.

Notre processus

Les clients de HUMANI TI – Talent & Innovation, s’ils recherchent de l’expertise et des compétences techniques spécifiques, souhaitent aussi identifier des individus qui, par leurs valeurs, leurs qualités et leurs attributs personnels (ex. intelligence émotionnelle), s’intégreront parfaitement à la culture de l’organisation. L’évaluation de ces candidatures doit donc être faite par une équipe d’experts dont la qualité du jugement et la rigueur sont éprouvées.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOTRE APPROCHE
1265, rue Berri
Bureau 802
Montréal (Québec)
H2L 4X4
Canada
SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR LINKEDIN